Too Good Not To Share: Do Tattoos Hurt? Yeah They Do.

So I try not to be overly judgmental and snarky of people, but I tend to be a snob about tattoos. Yeah, I have the cred, and I’m allowed, so this video just made me giggle with all variety of unkind superiority when I cought it over at the Needles and Sins blog.

I get asked on a near daily basis “did that hurt?” in reference to being heavily tattooed. My answer is always yes, but this woman takes it to the extreme. I can’t believe that she didn’t get bounced from the shop for her histrionics, I just hoped they charged her an extra handling fee.

~ by K. Ritcheson on May 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
