Lust List: Obey My Demand

Another very sexy top of the line manufacturer has made it to the top of my lust list today. Obey My Demand makes some seriously awesome fetish couture lingerie.

I’m loving the clean lines, the leather, the peak-a-boo panels, and the overall essance of sex that oozes out of these designs.

Of course like most things on my lust list, this line is way out of my price range, pieces go from around $300-$900.

~ by K. Ritcheson on March 11, 2010.

One Response to “Lust List: Obey My Demand”

  1. i love the this

Leave a Reply

 
