Uber-Lust: Bordelle Autumn/ Winter 2010

Ok, I apologize, it just so happens that I spent today surfing pictures from the Paris Lingerie Trade Show, which means I’m in full on couture lingerie lust mode.

I’ve blogged about the fabulous Bordelle before and their new Autumn/Winter 2010 line leaves me a little weak in the knees. Though it’s always been clear to me that the designers over at Bordelle have a little love of fetish fashion in them, it never fails to amaze me how much bondage and fetishism show up in haute couture lingerie.

~ by K. Ritcheson on February 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
