Lust List: Bordelle Lingerie

Why oh why, dear reader, must I have such fantastic taste in clothing and lingerie? It really is my cross to bear when good taste = $$$. This new line from Bordelle in the UK is so pretty it makes me want to beg for it.

Their Angela lingerie line is combination retro pin-up awesome, combination strappy S&M goodness.

They also carry accessories like strappy arm cuffs, as well as some gender bending retro-suspender style BDSM inspired harnesses. Prices start around

£330 for the dresses. The harness I want is only £160.

~ by K. Ritcheson on February 4, 2010.

3 Responses to “Lust List: Bordelle Lingerie”

  1. […] I’ve blogged about the fabulous Bordelle before and their new Autumn/Winter 2010 line leaves me a little weak in the knees. Though it’s always been clear to me that the designers over at Bordelle have a little love of fetish fashion in them, it never fails to amaze me how much bondage and fetishism show up in haute couture lingerie. […]

  2. […] a little remincent of Bordelle (who I’ve blogged about lusting after before), it’s a highly structured style with a lot of fabulous lines […]

  3. […] love of the harness is of course, well documented, and she’s got some uber-cool ones, ranging in price from around $75-$200. Not bad for […]

Leave a Reply

 
